Events Calendar

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 21
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Street Beats Stroud - band stand practice
Stratford Park Bandstand, Stroud
Sunday, July 28
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Street Beats Stroud - canal practice
Stretch of canal by Waitrose, Stroud
Sunday, August 4
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Street Beats Stroud - band stand practice
Stratford Park Bandstand, Stroud
Sunday, August 11
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Street Beats Stroud - canal practice
Stretch of canal by Waitrose, Stroud
Sunday, August 18
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Street Beats Stroud - band stand practice
Stratford Park Bandstand, Stroud
Sunday, August 25
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Street Beats Stroud - canal practice
Stretch of canal by Waitrose, Stroud
Sunday, September 1
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Street Beats Stroud - band stand practice
Stratford Park Bandstand, Stroud
Sunday, September 8
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Street Beats Stroud - canal practice
Stretch of canal by Waitrose, Stroud
Sunday, September 15
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Street Beats Stroud - band stand practice
Stratford Park Bandstand, Stroud
Sunday, September 29
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Street Beats Stroud - band stand practice
Stratford Park Bandstand, Stroud

Powered by Events Manager